28 marts, 2012

5 New Tracks: 28.03.2012.

5 New Tracks: 28.03.2012.

A-Trak feat. Juicy J & Danny Brown - "Piss Test" [Fool's Gold]

(from f/c compilation "Loosies", out now)

Black Orange Juice - "Back Of My Car" (Ossie Remix) [Somethinksounds]
(from f/c EP "Back of My Car", out April 14th)

Maximo Park - "The National Health" [V2]
(from f/c LP "The National Health", out June 4th)

Soulsavers & Dave Gahan - "Longest Day" [V2]
(to be released as a digital single on March 30th)
(from f/c LP "The Light The Dead See", out May 21st)

Swim Deep - "King City" [Chess Club]
(to be released as a single on May 14th)

Nav komentāru:

Ierakstīt komentāru